Board of Directors

2019 - 2020 Call for Nominations for SMPS-TC Officers and Board of Directors

SMPS-TC is calling for nominations for the 2019 - 2020 Officers and Board of Directors. Nominations must be received by April 15th. Please direct any questions to President-Elect Virginia McCoy.

Complete the nomination form today!


Association Management Services

Ann Kvaal, CAE
AK Communications
1027 W. Roselawn Avenue
Roseville, MN 55113
(651) 489-1321
(t) info@smps-tc.org


 

President

Becki Iverson, CPSM

Faithful + Gould
45 South 7th Street #2500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 338-3120
e-mail: Rebekah.Iverson@fgould.com

President Elect

Virginia Mccoy

H.B. Fuller
1200 Willow Lake Blvd
Vadnais Heights, MN 55110
Phone: (651) 236-5101
e-mail: virginia.mccoy@hbfuller.com

Past President

Scott Peak, CPSM

Fish & Richardson
3200 RBC Plaza
60 South Sixth Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 337-2534
Fax: (763) 489-3101
e-mail: peak@fr.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Nichole Klonowski

Jorgenson Construction, Inc.
9255 East River Road Nw
Minneapolis, MN 55433
Phone: (651) 233-7443
e-mail: nichole@jorgensonconstruction.com

Programs Committee Co-Chair

Kelly Ryan

Weis Builders, Inc.
7645 Lyndale Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55423
Phone: (612) 243-3113
e-mail: kellyryan@weisbuilders.com

Programs Committee Co-Chair

Heidi Schmidt

NTH, Inc.
81 South 9th Street #330
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 359-3200
e-mail: hschmidt@nth-inc.com

Professional Development Committee Chair

Mindy Bohumolski, LEED AP

RJM Construction
830 Boone Avenue North
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Phone: (952) 893-8818
e-mail: mindy.bohumolski@rjmconstruction.com

Communications Committee Chair

Eryn Sorensen

ICS Consulting, Inc.
3890 Pheasant Ridge Drive NE #180
Blaine, MN 55449
Phone: (612) 223-6200
Fax: (763) 780-2866
e-mail: eryns@ics-consult.com

Membership Committee Chair

Laura Barmore

RJM Construction
830 Boone Ave North
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Phone: (952) 465-3367
e-mail: laura.barmore@rjmconstruction.com

Chapter Champion

Anne Farrell, FSMPS, CPSM

Farrell Consulting
201 Fairview Avenue South
Suite W2000
Saint Paul, MN 55105
Phone: (651) 249-5924
e-mail: abendafarrell@gmail.com

Sponsorship Committee Chair

Melissa Seburg

TKDA
444 Cedar St #1500
Suite 1500
Saint Paul, MN 55101-2140
Phone: (651) 726-7911
e-mail: melissa.seburg@tkda.com

SMPS-TC BOARD MEMBER OF THE YEAR

2018: Mindy Bohumolski | 2017: Melissa Seburg | 2016: Melody Hall