Board of Directors

Association Management Services

Ann Kvaal, CAE
AK Communications
1027 W. Roselawn Avenue
Roseville, MN 55113
(651) 489-1321
(t) [email protected]

President

Virginia McCoy

H.B. Fuller
1200 Willow Lake Blvd
Vadnais Heights, MN 55110
Phone: (651) 236-5101
e-mail: virginia.mccoy@hbfuller.com

President Elect

Melissa Seburg

TKDA
444 Cedar St #1500
Suite 1500
Saint Paul, MN 55101-2140
Phone: (651) 726-7911
e-mail: melissa.seburg@tkda.com

Past President

Becki Iverson, CPSM

Faithful + Gould
45 South 7th Street #3240
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 338-3120
e-mail: Rebekah.Iverson@fgould.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Dena Edmiston

Gephart Electric
3743 Nature View Trail
Vadnais Heights, MN 55127
Phone: (651) 484-5940
e-mail: dena.edmiston@gephartelectric.com

Programs Committee Co-Chair

Kelly Ryan

Weis Builders, Inc.
7645 Lyndale Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55423
Phone: (612) 243-3113
e-mail: kellyryan@weisbuilders.com

Programs Committee Co-Chair

Heidi Schmidt, CPSM

81 South 9th Street #330
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (xxx) xxx-xxxx
e-mail: aheidischmidt@gmail.com

Professional Development Committee Chair

Karen Peters

Shingobee Builders Inc
669 N Medina St PO Box 8
Loretto, MN 55357-0008
Phone: (763) 479-1300
Fax: (763) 479-3267
e-mail: kpeters@shingobee.com

Communications Committee Chair

Eryn Sorensen

ICS
3890 Pheasant Ridge Drive NE #180
Blaine, MN 55449
Phone: (612) 223-6200
Fax: (763) 780-2866
e-mail: eryn.sorensen@ics-builds.com

Membership Committee Chair

Laura Barmore

RJM Construction
830 Boone Ave North
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Phone: (952) 465-3367
e-mail: laura.barmore@rjmconstruction.com

Sponsorship Committee Chair

Amy Mattke, Marketing

Telos
7148 Shady Oak Rd.
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Phone: (612) 236-3346
e-mail: amy@telosmn.com

SMPS-TC BOARD MEMBER OF THE YEAR

2019: Nichole Klonowski | 2018: Mindy Bohumolski | 2017: Melissa Seburg | 2016: Melody Hall