Board of Directors

President

Jeremy Morris, CPSM
Isthmus Engineering
500 Jackson St.
St. Paul, MN 55101
Phone: (612) 424-1725
Fax: (xxx) xxx-xxxx
e-mail: jmorris@isthmusengineering.com
President Elect

Scott Peak
Minneapolis, MN 55305
Phone: (661) 644-9176
e-mail: scott@scottpeak.com
Past President

Tiana Young Birawer, CPSM
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Phone: (xxx) xxx-xxxx
e-mail: tianabirawer@gmail.com
Secretary/Treasurer

Becki Iverson
Faithful + Gould
45 South 7th Street #2500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 338-3120
e-mail: Rebekah.Iverson@fgould.com
Programs Committee Co-Chair

Nichole Klonowski
Shaw-Lundquist Associates, Inc.
2757 West Service Road
St. Paul, MN 55121
Phone: (651) 454-0670
e-mail: nklonowski@shawlundquist.com
Programs Committee Co-Chair

Melissa Seburg
American Engineering Testing, Inc.
550 Cleveland Avenue North
St. Paul, MN 55114
Phone: (651) 789-4654
e-mail: mseburg@amengtest.com
Professional Development Committee Chair

Michelle Parks
PCL Construction Services Inc
12200 Nicollet Avenue South
Burnsville, MN 55337
Phone: (952) 882-2564
Fax: (952) 882-9900
e-mail: mrparks@pcl.com
Communications Committee Chair

Virginia Mccoy
Ingenuity Marketing Group LLC
413 Wacouta St Ste 400
Suite 400
Saint Paul, MN 55101-1646
Phone: (651) 690-3358
Fax: -651
e-mail: vmccoy820@gmail.com
Membership Committee Chair

Melody Hall
Stonebrooke Engineering
12279 Nicollet Avenue South
Burnsville, MN 55337
Phone: (952) 402-9202
e-mail: mhall@stonebrookeengineering.com
Chapter Champion

Anne Farrell, FSMPS, CPSM
Wold Architects & Engineers
201 Fairview Avenue South
Suite W2000
Saint Paul, MN 55101
Phone: (651) 249-5924
e-mail: amfarrell@comcast.net

Association Management Services

Ann Kvaal, CAE
AK Communications
1027 W. Roselawn Avenue
Roseville, MN 55113
(651) 489-1321
(t) info@smps-tc.org