Board of Directors

President

Scott Peak, CPSM
Fish & Richardson
115 N 2nd St
3200 RBC Plaza
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: (612) 337-2534
Fax: (xxx) xxx-xxxx
e-mail: peak@fr.com
President Elect

Becki Iverson
Faithful + Gould
45 South 7th Street #2500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 338-3120
e-mail: Rebekah.Iverson@fgould.com
Past President

Jeremy Morris, CPSM
320 East 138th Street
Burnsville, MN 55337
Phone: (612) 424-1725
Fax: (xxx) xxx-xxxx
e-mail: jmorris@isthmusengineering.com
Secretary/Treasurer

Nichole Klonowski
Jorgenson Construction, Inc.
9255 East River Road Nw
Minneapolis, MN 55433
Phone: (651) 233-7443
e-mail: nichole@jorgensonconstruction.com
Programs Committee Co-Chair

Melissa Seburg
American Engineering Testing, Inc.
550 Cleveland Avenue North
St. Paul, MN 55114
Phone: (651) 789-4654
e-mail: mseburg@amengtest.com
Professional Development Committee Chair

Mindy Bohumolski, LEED AP
RJM Construction
701 Washington Avenue North #600
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: (952) 893-8818
e-mail: mindy.bohumolski@rjmconstruction.com
Communications Committee Chair

Virginia Mccoy
Ingenuity Marketing Group LLC
413 Wacouta St Ste 400
Suite 400
Saint Paul, MN 55101-1646
Phone: (651) 690-3358
Fax: -651
e-mail: vmccoy820@gmail.com
Membership Committee Chair

Laura Barmore
RJM Construction
830 Boone Ave North
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Phone: (952) 465-3367
e-mail: laura.barmore@rjmconstruction.com
Chapter Champion

Anne Farrell, FSMPS, CPSM
Farrell Consulting
201 Fairview Avenue South
Suite W2000
Saint Paul, MN 55101
Phone: (651) 249-5924
e-mail: abendafarrell@gmail.com
Sponsorship Committee Chair

Melody Hall
Stonebrooke Engineering
12279 Nicollet Avenue South
Burnsville, MN 55337
Phone: (952) 402-9202
e-mail: mhall@stonebrookeengineering.com

Association Management Services

Ann Kvaal, CAE
AK Communications
1027 W. Roselawn Avenue
Roseville, MN 55113
(651) 489-1321
(t) info@smps-tc.org